BEST SHOD RESULTS 2019

MARC	H Show	Winning Horse	Owner	Farrier	Judge				
22-24 th	¹ National Shire Show	Thames Oak Queen of Hearts	Jonathon Bower	Ryan Evans	Huw Dyer AWCF				
APRIL									
4 th	Randox Health Foxhunter	Never Complain	Glebe House Racing Club	James Hayter DipWCF	Jim Blurton AWCF				
5 th	Randox Health Topham	Bigmartre	Mr P J Dixon	Ben Elock DipWCF	Jim Blurton AWCF				
6 th	Randox Health Grand National	Tea For Two	Mrs Jane Williams & Mr Len Jakeman	Andrew Bowyer AWCF	Jim Blurton AWCF				
MAY									
5th	Badminton Horse Trials	Call me Maggie May	Tom and Sarah Strong	Antony Marris DipwCF	William Hampson DipWCf				
11 th	Royal Windsor Horse Show	Avon & Somerset Constabulary	Mounted team	Alexander Hall DipWCF	Robert Shave FWCF				
18 th	Fell, Dale, Exmoor and Friend	Murthwaite Looks Promising	Jane Rawden	Jon Miller DipWCF	Richard Spence AWCF				
30 th	Suffolk County (Light Horse)	Thomas	Mary Filby	Robert Shave FWCF	Alex Mercer AWCF				
30 th	Suffolk County (Heavy Horse)	Holbeache Olympus	Mrs Andrea Hoskins	Stephen Hill FWCF	Robin May AWCF				
JUNE									
1 st	Royal Bath & West	Ellie	Ellie Burton	Matt Housley DipWCF	A. Reader-Smith AWCF				
16 TH	Essex & North BDS Area Show	Brook Bourgh Black Princess	Ben Price	James Elloite DipWCf	Stephen Gowing AWCF				
23 rd	BDS Annual Show		James Todd	Gareth Thomas DipWCF	Phil Dunmall FWCF				
JULY									
11 th	Great Yorkshire Show	Hearthrob	Mrs S Fletcher	Tom Pears AWCF	Jon Atkinson DipWCF				
14 th	Essex Heavy Horse & Driving	Cumeragh House Legacy (Shire Sec)	Margaret Teasdale	Tristan Lambert DipWCF	Stephen Gowing AWCF				
14 th	Essex Heavy Horse & Driving	Tregole Isabelle (Driving Section)	Jenny Todd	Gareth Thomas DipWCF	Stephen Gowing AWCF				
28 th	Mid Devon Show	Hiraethog Holly	Roberts Family	Danny Roberts DipWCF	A. Reader-Smith AWCF				

AUGST

4^{TH}	Magic Millions British Open	Figaro Van Het Broekxhof	Barbara Cooper	Greig Elliott AWCF	Phillip Martin AWCF
	Championships				
11 th	BDS Wales Show	Tregole Isabelle	Jenny Todd	Gareth Thomas DipWCF	Mark Evans DipWCF
18 th	Endurance Festival	Vlacq Journeyman	Georgina Vaughan	Nigel Brown AWCF	Stephen Gowing AWCF
18 th	Endurance Festival	East Essex Pony Club	Gracie Flin	Steven Rust AWCF	Stephen Gowing AWCF
22 nd	Melplash Heavy Horse show	Histamear Jo Ann	Mr Walbrin	Peter Hayden DipWCf	Phillip Merryman AWCF
26 th	Edenbridge & Oxted Agric.	Kings Barmaid	Mr J Bower	Ryan Evans	Robin May AWCF
SEPT					
7 th	Orsett Show	Landcliffe Joseph	G & R Collins	Mark Bell DipWCF	Robin May AWCF
7 th	Morton Show	Lygon Legend	Mrs Mary Potter	Brad Brett DipWCF	Steve Arnold AWCF
7 th	Alresford Show	Major Achievement	Pippa Patrick	Martin Palmer DipWCF	Phil Dunmall FWCF
5-8 th	Burghley Horse Trials	Ivar Gooden	Aivar Ward KMS Team	Paul Varnam DipWCf	Alex Mercer AWCF
18 th	Blenheim Palace Horse Trials	Monkeying Around	Mark Sartori	Lyle Evans DipWCF	Jay Tovey FWCF
26 th	Flintham Ploughing match	Bannoalby Nutmeg	Michael Roebuck	Tom Pears AWCF	Richard Spence RSS AFCL
ОСТ					
4^{TH}	Horse of the Year Show	Foxridge Secret mile	Emma Allum	Daniel Garlic DipWCF	Jim Blurton AWCF